Tellusbarn Stockholm

Torget, Rinkeby

Sara All, förskolechef
sara.all@tellusbarn.se
mob: 0723-632055

Avdelningar
Flygande mattan: 072-370 06 00
Solen: 072-370 06 02
Djungeln: 072-370 06 03
Fjärilen: 072-370 06 09
Stjärnan: 072-370 06 13

Tellusbarn, Torget
Rinkebytorget 8
163 73 Spånga

Oasen, Bagarmossen

Birgitta Gugg, förskolechef
Birgitta.gugg@tellusbarn.se
Mob:  073-738 98 62

Förskolan Oasen
Byälvsvägen 30
128 48 Bagarmossen

Backen, Vårberg

Maria Friberg, förskolechef
maria.friberg@tellusbarn.se
Mob: 070-760 17 85

Avdelningar
Lila: 072-253 17 63
Gula: 072-253 17 64
Gröna: 072-253 17 65

Tellusbarn, Backen
Storholmsbackarna 34
127 43 Skärholmen

Solen , Märsta

Carina Björnberg, förskolechef
carina.bjornberg@tellusbarn.se
Mob: 070-760 99 34

Avdelningar
Solstrålen: 072-370 06 08
Snöflingan: 072-370 06 06
Regnbågen: 072-370 06 07

Tellusbarn, Solen
Tingvallavägen 9 J-K
195 31 Märsta

Pusslet, Älvsjö

Bahar Neufeld förskolechef
bahar.neufeld@tellusbarn.se
Mob: 070-760 20 79

Avdelningar
Lila: 072-370 06 10
Gul: 072-370 06 11
Grön: 072-370 06 12

Tellusbarn, Pusslet
Mockasinvägen 24
126 39 Älvsjö

Sherwood, Kungsholmen

Ann-Sofie Mahlstedt, förskolechef
ann-sofie.mahlstedt@tellusbarn.se
Mob: 070 -760 20 17

Avdelningar
Vargen: 072-370 06 17
Delfinen: 072-370 06 18
Fjärilen: 072-370 06 19
Pingvinen: 072-370 06 21
Ekorren: 072-363 20 61

Tellusbarn, Sherwood
Bergsgatan 35
112 28 Stockholm

Galaxen, Södermalm

Maria Friberg, förskolechef
maria.friberg@tellusbarn.se
Mob: 070-760 17 85

Avdelningar
Kontor:  072-370 06 23
Stjärnan: 072-370 06 25
Planeten: 072-370 06 26
Månen: 072-370 06 27
Pluto: 072-370 06 28
Solen/Rymdskeppet: 072-370 06 29

Tellusbarn, Galaxen
Götgatan 104
118 62 Stockholm

The Cottage

Celine Nordenhed, förskolechef
celine.nordenhed@tellusbarn.se
mob: 070-760 98 81

Paletten, Husby

Daniel Mozis, förskolechef

Kontakt
daniel.mozis@tellusbarn.se
mob: 0704 – 457 684

Tellusbarn Uppsala

Tulpanen, Uppsala

Carmen Negrete, förskolechef
carmen.negrete@tellusbarn.se
Mob: 070-760 99 81

Avdelningar
Blåklockan: 072-253 13 40
Fyrklövern: 072-253 13 41
Solrosen: 072-253 13 42

Tellusbarn, Tulpanen
Blomdahls väg 9
756 49 Uppsala

Sparrisen, Uppsala

Carina Björnberg, förskolechef
carina.bjornberg@tellusbarn.se
Mob: 070-760 99 34

Avdelningar
Gröna: 072-370 06 14
Gula: 072-370 06 15
Lila: 072-370 06 16

Tellusbarn, Sparrisen
Sparrisgatan 7
754 46 Uppsala

Administration

Sam Madani
ekonomi & administration
sam.madani@tellusbarn.se
Mob: 070-459 96 96

Jessica Malmberg
HR-leverantörsfakturer
Upphandling
jessica.malmberg@tellusbarn.se
Mob: 070-760 98 64

Adresser

Faktureringsadress för samtliga förskolor

Tellusbarn
Box 49052
100 28 Stockholm

Besöksadress

Drottninggatan 81 A
111 60 Stockholm

Ledning

Malin Hökeberg
VD
malin.hokeberg@tellusbarn.se
Mob: 070-760 99 20

Narges Moshiri
grundare & styrelseordförande
narges.moshiri@tellusbarn.se
Mob: 070-760 20 40

Sök
X